Request a Call Back Company details Enquiry Form


Contact us

 

VPL Healthcare

Marasesti Avenue No .2B
Bucharest
District 4
Postal Code:040254
LandLine:  0040 31 425 43 64
Fax: 0040 31 425 43 64

Recruitment Services

Executive

executive@vplhealthcare.com

 

Management

management@vplhealthcare.com

 

Doctor

doctor@vplhealthcare.com

 

Pharmacist

pharmacist@vplhealthcare.com

 

Dentist

dentist@vplhealthcare.com

 

Nurse

nurse@vplhealthcare.com

 

Medical Sales

medicalsales@vplhealthcare.com

 

Clinical Trials

clinicaltrials@vplhealthcare.com

 

Healthcare Providers

clients@vplhealthcare.com

 

Workforce Management

Recruitment Process Outsourcing

rpo@vplhealthcare.com

 

Consultancy Cervices

consultancy@vplhealthcare.com